Northern Ireland results

Northern Ireland

The tables below show the results of elections to the devolved legislatures of Northern Ireland.

Northern Ireland Parliament (1921-1973)

Due to the overwhelming support for the Ulster Unionists (UUP), most seats in the Commons were uncontested. I have adjusted vote totals to account for this, using this method.

Assemblies and Conventions (1973-1996)

Northern Ireland Assembly (1998-present)

%d bloggers like this: